Auto Culture

Cadillac Wins 2019 Rolex 24 Hours Of Daytona


The Cadillac team consisting of two former Formula One racers – Fernando Alonso and Kamui Kobayashi – won the rain-shortened 2019 Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona.

Teams containing former Formula One drivers Felipe Nasr and Alexander Rossi, finished second and third, respectively, in the race.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you