Auto Culture

Fernando Alonso And Toyota Repeat As 2019 24 Hours Of Le Mans Champions


Former Formula One world champion Fernando Alonso flamed out spectacularly with McLaren at the 2019 Indianapolis 500 but he rebounded nicely with the un-opposed Toyota as he [along with co-drivers Kazuki Nakajima and Sebastian Buemi] captured his second straight 24 Hours of Le Mans victory…

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you