Keselowski Wins GEICO 500 At Talladega


Brad Keselowski won the GEICO 500 at Talladega to advance to the next round of the Sprint Cup Series. Keselowski held off Matt Kenseth and Clint Bowyer to claim the win. With the victory, Keselowski joins Joey Logano, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Newman, Carl Edwards, Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin and Kenseth.

The next race in the series will be at Martinsville Speedway in Virginia, on October 26, 2014.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you