Perez Signs Up For Two More Years With Force India


Sergio Perez has been signed to the Force India Formula One team for two more years. Perez, who had a podium finish this year in Bahrain and who finished fourth in today’s season-ending finale at Abu Dhabi will race through the 2016 season for the Force India team.

Perez’s fourth-place finish at Abu Dhabi launched him into the Top 10 – albeit at the #10 spot – in the final 2014 Formula One season standings with 59 points, edging out McLaren’s Kevin Magnussen [55].

The first race of the 2015 Formula One racing season takes place in Melbourne, Australia on March 15, 2015.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you