Auto Culture

D’Ambrosio Wins In Marrakesh


Jean Eric-Vergne was the defending champion, Antonio Felix da Costa won the first race, Sam Bird was the pole-sitter – but it was Jerome D’Ambrosio of Mahindra Racing who won the second Formula E race of the 2019 season in Marrakesh 

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you