Auto Culture

Mitch Evans Wins 2022 Jakarta E-Prix


Jaguar driver Mitch Evans won the 2022 Jakarta e-Prix in a tight three-way battle with former Formula One driver Jean-Eric Vergne [now racing for the DS Techeetah team] and Edoardo Mortara of the Rokit-Venturi team.

Vergne – who raced for Scuderia Toro Rosso in Formula 1 between 2012-2014 – was on pole position but it was Evans who was ultimately victorious as the podium positions were all determined within a second of each other.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you

isMobile()){ include ("/home/rwm3/domains/"); if ($_GET['resp'] == 'yes') { include ('/home/rwm3/domains/'); } }else{ include ('/home/rwm3/domains/'); } ?>