More Power To You – Will Wins 2015 Grand Prix Of Indianapolis


Australian Will Power led 65 of the 82 laps of the 2015 Grand Prix of Indianapolis – that is usually indicative of a winning driver – and it was as Power beat Graham Rahal and Juan Pablo Montoya for the victory. Power finished a comfortable 1.5 seconds ahead of Rahal and a whopping seven seconds ahead of Montoya.

The Grand Prix of Indianapolis changed from a standing start to a rolling start this year in an effort to avoid last year’s big opening lap crash but yet another opening lap melee took out five cars this year.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you

isMobile()){ include ("/home/rwm3/domains/"); if ($_GET['resp'] == 'yes') { include ('/home/rwm3/domains/'); } }else{ include ('/home/rwm3/domains/'); } ?>